elzbth
 
Female
   view conversation
elzbth
Amateur Female (24) seeking Either
H Atlanta, Georgia, USA 6285mi/10056km Map
💉Vax Status: Unanswered
Photos
Dancing
  Me Seeking
Pro/Am Status Amateur Professional
Amateur
Experience 3 years at least 0 years experience
Proficiency
 Social/ClubAmateurEUProfessional
3Intermediate 1SilverCSilver
 Social/ClubAmateurEUProfessional
1NewbieNewcomerENewbie
2BeginnerBronzeDBronze
3Intermediate 1SilverCSilver
4Intermediate 2GoldBGold
5AdvancedNoviceA1Staff
Dance Styles
Yes American Rhythm
Yes American Smooth
Yes International Latin
Yes International Standard
Yes East Coast Swing/Rock-n-Roll
Yes West Coast Swing
Yes Bachata
Yes Salsa
Yes Contra
Yes American Rhythm
Yes American Smooth
Yes International Latin
Yes International Standard
Yes East Coast Swing/Rock-n-Roll
Yes West Coast Swing
Goals
Yes Social
Yes Competition
Yes Performance
Yes Training/Practice
Any
Like to Dance 2 hrs/day, 4 days/week (unused at present)
Physical Description
  Me Seeking
Gender Female Either
Age 24 18 to 32
Height (w/o shoes) 5'6" (168 cm) 5'8" (173 cm) to 6'5" (196 cm)
Weight 143 lbs (65 kg) (unused at present)
Hair Color Dark Brown (unused at present)
Eye Color Brown (unused at present)
Body Type Average
Yes Slim/Slender
Yes Average
Yes Muscular/Athletic
Yes Stocky
No Large
Ethnicity Caucasian/White Any
Personal Information
  Me Seeking
Relationship Status Single Any
Occupation ? (unused at present)
Smoking No
Yes No
Yes Occasionally
No Daily
Drinking Socially Any
Education Some College (unused at present)
Income ? (unused at present)
Religion ? (unused at present)
Open to Dating ? I don't care.
I'm just looking for a dance partner.
Language skill
English
Yes English
Credentials 0 Request Credentials
My Gifts (0)

elzbth has no gifts yet. Be the first to send one!

SEND GIFT

More About Me
I first started in ballroom in high school, when I took a beginner’s ballroom class. It piqued my interested, but I didn’t fall in love with dance until my freshman year of college, when I joined my school’s ballroom club. I am currently a junior, I have competed for 3 semesters at the bronze level, doing 2-3 competitions per semester. My training has mostly been through group lessons taught by the higher level dancers in the club, and occasionally group lessons with professional instructors, but this year I have taken bronze technique lessons with a professional instructor in a smaller group of 4-6 couples. I prefer international styles, but I can also dance American styles. My favorite dances are international rumba and waltz. I like a nice mixture of competitive, performance, and social dancing.
Informative?  
I'm Looking For
I’m looking for a partner in the DMV area for spring (January-May), with a chance of dancing together after spring. I am doing my first rotation as an engineering co-op in Leesburg, so I would like to find someone to take lessons with for the spring semester. I will return to the area for later rotations/ potentially move to VA if I accept a full time offer when I graduate college. I would not mind competing in the spring, but it is not a must for me. Because I have been dancing bronze for 2 years, I am feeling nearly ready to “graduate” to silver- a partner who is at a similar level would be ideal.
Informative?  
Member for 4 years
Last Login 7 months ago

Contact this member
and many others!

Sign Up for Free!


Already a member? Login