Divaofdancing5622
 
Female
   view conversation
Amateur Female (65-75) seeking Male
H The Pines of Pike Creek, Delaware, USA 5909mi/9454km MAP
H Hockessin, Delaware, Delaware, USA 5909mi/9455km MAP
H Newark, Delaware, USA 5909mi/9455km MAP
Dancing
  Me Seeking
Pro/Am Status Amateur Professional
Amateur
Experience 30 years at least 0 years experience
Proficiency
 Social/ClubAmateurEUProfessional
3Intermediate 1SilverCSilver
Any
Dance Styles
Yes Social Ballroom
Yes East Coast Swing/Rock-n-Roll
Yes Hand Dancing
Yes Country/Western
Yes Salsa
Yes Polish
Yes Social Ballroom
Yes East Coast Swing/Rock-n-Roll
Yes Hand Dancing
Yes Country/Western
Yes Salsa
Yes Clogging
Yes Polish
Goals
Yes Social
No Competition
No Performance
No Training/Practice
Yes Social
No Competition
No Performance
No Training/Practice
Like to Dance 2 hrs/day, 2 days/week (unused at present)
Physical Description
  Me Seeking
Gender Female Male
Age 65-75 71 to 79
Height (w/o shoes) 5'9" (175 cm) 5'11" (180 cm) to 6'4" (193 cm)
Weight ? (unused at present)
Hair Color Light Brown (unused at present)
Eye Color Blue (unused at present)
Body Type Average
No Slim/Slender
Yes Average
Yes Muscular/Athletic
Yes Stocky
No Large
Ethnicity Caucasian/White
Yes Caucasian/White
No African Descent/Black
No Native American Indian
No Asian
No Indian
No Native Pacific
No Latino
No Middle-Eastern
No Other
Personal Information
  Me Seeking
Relationship Status Single
Yes Single
No Separated
No In a relationship
No Married or Live-in Partner
Occupation Retired (unused at present)
Smoking No
Yes No
No Occasionally
No Daily
Drinking No
Yes No
Yes Socially
No Regularly
Education Associates Degree (unused at present)
Income ? (unused at present)
Religion Christian/Protestant (unused at present)
Open to Dating Yes Must be open to dating
Language skill
English
Yes English
Credentials 0 Request Credential
My Gifts (0)

Divaofdancing5622 has no gifts yet. Be the first to send one!

SEND GIFT

More About Me
As a child thru 18 tap, rock&roll, waltz, two step & some 10 step over years, slow dancing, cha-cha, country dancing, hand dancing, & quick learner
Informative?  
I'm Looking For
Social dancer with the skills I have listed above plus open to new ones plus enjoys life, good communicator, traveling honest and occasionally to learn new dances, widower, non smoker & sips wine but not while driving or dancing. Is spontaneous in thinking & dancing & how to treat a lady all the time
Informative?  

Contact this member
and many others!

Sign Up for Free!


Already a member? Login