nalaniwaii
 
Female
   view conversation
Amateur Female (25-35) seeking Male
H Košice, Region of Košice, Slovakia 3673mi/5876km Map
Willing to relocate
Dancing
  Me Seeking
Pro/Am Status Amateur Professional
Amateur
Experience 1 years at least 0 years experience
Proficiency
 Social/ClubAmateurEUProfessional
4Intermediate 2GoldBGold
any
Dance Styles
Yes Bachata
Yes Hustle
Yes Salsa
Yes Bachata
Yes Hustle
Yes Salsa
Goals
Yes Social
No Competition
Yes Performance
Yes Training/Practice
any
Like to Dance 2 hrs/day, 3 days/week (unused at present)
Physical Description
  Me Seeking
Gender Female Male
Age 25-35 any
Height (w/o shoes) 5'11" (180 cm) 6'0" (183 cm) to 8'0" (244 cm)
Weight ? (unused at present)
Hair Color Blonde (unused at present)
Eye Color Blue (unused at present)
Body Type Average any
Ethnicity Middle-Eastern any
Personal Information
  Me Seeking
Relationship Status Single any
Occupation Self Employed (unused at present)
Smoking No any
Drinking Socially any
Education Masters Degree (unused at present)
Income ? (unused at present)
Religion ? (unused at present)
Open to Dating Yes I don't care.
I'm just looking for a dance partner.
Language skill
English
Yes English
Credentials 0 Request Credentials
Covid Vaccination Unvaccinated I won't get the Covid-19 vaccine: I don't think I need it because I've had Covid and recovered
My Gifts (0)

nalaniwaii has no gifts yet. Be the first to send one!

SEND GIFT

More About Me
I used to compete in hip hop choreography, battles. I love heels, burlesque and couple dancing thats why i started with bachata:)and i completely felt in love 🥰
Informative?
I'm Looking For
I would love to improve and grow my bachata skills w somebody who love it and want to grow to😊
Informative?
Member for 2 years
Last Login 2 months ago

Contact this member
and many others!

Sign Up for Free!


Already a member? Login