Maria123
 
Female
   view conversation
Amateur Female (38) seeking Either
H St. Louis, Missouri, USA 6780mi/10848km Map
Dancing
  Me Seeking
Pro/Am Status Amateur Professional
Amateur
Experience 24 years at least 0 years experience
Proficiency
 Social/ClubAmateurEUProfessional
-
any
Dance Styles
Yes International Latin
Yes Lindy Hop
Yes International Latin
Yes Lindy Hop
Goals
No Social
No Competition
Yes Performance
Yes Training/Practice
any
Like to Dance 2 hrs/day, 3 days/week (unused at present)
Physical Description
  Me Seeking
Gender Female Either
Age 38 1 to 55
Height (w/o shoes) 5'1" (155 cm) any
Weight ? (unused at present)
Hair Color ? (unused at present)
Eye Color ? (unused at present)
Body Type Average any
Ethnicity Caucasian/White any
Personal Information
  Me Seeking
Relationship Status Single any
Occupation ? (unused at present)
Smoking No
Yes No
No Occasionally
No Daily
Drinking No any
Education ? (unused at present)
Income ? (unused at present)
Religion ? (unused at present)
Open to Dating No I don't care.
I'm just looking for a dance partner.
Language skill
English
Yes English
Credentials 0 Request Credentials
Covid Vaccination Fully Vaccinated 2 primary doses + 1 or more boosters
My Gifts (0)

Maria123 has no gifts yet. Be the first to send one!

SEND GIFT

More About Me
Formerly competitive Latin dancer (amateur/open level), looking to get back into it after a long hiatus. I also dance Lindy Hop and a little Samba de Gafieira, Salsa, and Semba. Interested in practice and maybe shows, probably not competitions (but for the right partner, maybe).
Informative?
I'm Looking For
Looking for a leader of any gender, amateur or pro, to regularly practice with, maybe do shows. Possibly competitions down the line, but it’s not a goal for me right now. Latin (ballroom) but also open to Samba de Gafieira and Lindy Hop.
Informative?
Member for 8 months
Last Login 3 months ago

Contact this member
and many others!

Sign Up for Free!


Already a member? Login