view conversation
Amateur Male (65) seeking Female
H Saint Louis, Missouri, USA 6780mi/10848km Map
  Me Seeking
Pro/Am Status Amateur Professional
Experience 12 years at least 0 years experience
3Intermediate 1SilverCSilver
Dance Styles
Yes West Coast Swing
Yes Argentine Tango
Yes Argentine Tango
Yes Social
No Competition
No Performance
Yes Training/Practice
Yes Social
No Competition
No Performance
Yes Training/Practice
Like to Dance 1 hrs/day, 3 days/week (unused at present)
Physical Description
  Me Seeking
Gender Male Female
Age 65 30 to 50
Height (w/o shoes) 5'8" (173 cm) 5'2" (157 cm) to 5'7" (170 cm)
Weight 216 lbs (98 kg) (unused at present)
Hair Color Light Brown (unused at present)
Eye Color Blue (unused at present)
Body Type Average
Yes Slim/Slender
Yes Average
Yes Muscular/Athletic
No Stocky
No Large
Ethnicity Caucasian/White
Yes Caucasian/White
No African Descent/Black
No Native American Indian
No Asian
No Indian
No Native Pacific
No Latino
No Middle-Eastern
No Other
Personal Information
  Me Seeking
Relationship Status Single
Yes Single
Yes Separated
No In a relationship
No Married or Live-in Partner
Occupation Executive/Management (unused at present)
Smoking No
Yes No
No Occasionally
No Daily
Drinking Socially
Yes No
Yes Socially
No Regularly
Education Bachelors Degree (unused at present)
Income ? (unused at present)
Religion Agnostic (unused at present)
Open to Dating Yes Must be open to dating
Language skill
Yes English
Credentials 0 Request Credentials
Covid Vaccination Unanswered
My Gifts (0)

Tanguero1058 has no gifts yet. Be the first to send one!


More About Me
I have been dancing for 12 years. The most common compliments that I receive in regards to my dancing are that I am a strong but gentle lead, have excellent rhythm and am very smooth. I currently dance primarily Argentine Tango and that is my main interest but I also have experience in American Rhythm, American Smooth, Country and Western, Salsa and West Coast Swing.
I'm Looking For
I am looking for a regular dance partner with whom to take lessons, practice and dance socially.
Member for 21 years
Last Login 11 months ago

Contact this member
and many others!

Sign Up for Free!

Already a member? Login