hotfeet
 
Female
   view conversation
hotfeet
Amateur Female (65-75) seeking Male
H Salt Lake City, Utah, USA 8227mi/13163km Map
Willing to relocate
💉Vax Status: Unanswered
Photos
Dancing
  Me Seeking
Pro/Am Status Amateur Professional
Amateur
Experience 45 years at least 0 years experience
Proficiency
 Social/ClubAmateurEUProfessional
3Intermediate 1SilverCSilver
 Social/ClubAmateurEUProfessional
1NewbieNewcomerENewbie
2BeginnerBronzeDBronze
3Intermediate 1SilverCSilver
4Intermediate 2GoldBGold
5AdvancedNoviceA1Staff
6ShowPre-ChampA2Senior Staff
Dance Styles
Yes Social Ballroom
Yes Vintage
Yes Acrobatic Rock-n-Roll
Yes Balboa/BalSwing
Yes East Coast Swing/Rock-n-Roll
Yes Lindy Hop
Yes West Coast Swing
Yes Cajun/Zydeco
Yes Hustle
Yes Salsa
Yes Ice Dance
Yes Ice Pairs
Yes Polish
Yes American Rhythm
Yes American Smooth
Yes International Standard
Yes Social Ballroom
Yes Theatre Arts
Yes East Coast Swing/Rock-n-Roll
Yes Lindy Hop
Yes Cajun/Zydeco
Yes Hustle
Yes Salsa
Yes Polish
Yes Spanish
Goals
Yes Social
Yes Competition
Yes Performance
Yes Training/Practice
Any
Like to Dance 1 hrs/day, 3 days/week (unused at present)
Physical Description
  Me Seeking
Gender Female Male
Age 65-75 40 to 65
Height (w/o shoes) 5'3" (160 cm) 5'8" (173 cm) to 6'2" (188 cm)
Weight 121 lbs (55 kg) (unused at present)
Hair Color Light Brown (unused at present)
Eye Color Hazel (unused at present)
Body Type Average
Yes Slim/Slender
Yes Average
Yes Muscular/Athletic
No Stocky
No Large
Ethnicity Caucasian/White
Yes Caucasian/White
Yes African Descent/Black
No Native American Indian
Yes Asian
No Indian
No Native Pacific
Yes Latino
No Middle-Eastern
Yes Other
Personal Information
  Me Seeking
Relationship Status Single
Yes Single
No Separated
No In a relationship
No Married or Live-in Partner
Occupation Self Employed (unused at present)
Smoking No
Yes No
No Occasionally
No Daily
Drinking No
Yes No
Yes Socially
No Regularly
Education Associates Degree (unused at present)
Income ? (unused at present)
Religion Christian/Other (unused at present)
Open to Dating Yes I don't care.
I'm just looking for a dance partner.
Language skill
English
Yes English
Credentials 0 Request Credentials
My Gifts (0)

hotfeet has no gifts yet. Be the first to send one!

SEND GIFT

More About Me
Move me and I/'ll follow. Whisk me off my feet in what ever dance you choose. I/'m in great shape and have energy to spare. Grew up in a cousin/'s dance studio doing ballet and ballroom. The lindy, Viennese Waltz, triple swing, Polka are my favorite dances.
Informative?  
I'm Looking For
Would like to find someone that loves to triple swing and have the desire, energy and strenth to do lifts and swirl me around. You won/'t mind if we improvise and create new dance steps, will you?
Informative?  
Member for 18 years
Last Login 7 months ago

Contact this member
and many others!

Sign Up for Free!


Already a member? Login