view conversation
Amateur Male (72) seeking Female
H Saint Charles, Missouri, USA 6805mi/10888km Map
  Me Seeking
Pro/Am Status Amateur Professional
Experience 0-1 years at least 0 years experience
Dance Styles
Yes Social Ballroom
Yes Argentine Tango
Yes International Latin
Yes Salsa
Yes International Latin
Yes Social Ballroom
Yes Modern Jive (Ceroc)
Yes Argentine Tango
Yes Salsa
Yes Social
No Competition
No Performance
No Training/Practice
Yes Social
No Competition
No Performance
Yes Training/Practice
Like to Dance ? hrs/day, ? days/week (unused at present)
Physical Description
  Me Seeking
Gender Male Female
Age 72 36 to 55
Height (w/o shoes) 5'6" (168 cm) 4'11" (150 cm) to 5'4" (163 cm)
Weight 141 lbs (64 kg) (unused at present)
Hair Color Salt & Pepper gray (unused at present)
Eye Color Blue (unused at present)
Body Type Slim/Slender
Yes Slim/Slender
No Average
Yes Muscular/Athletic
No Stocky
No Large
Ethnicity Caucasian/White
Yes Caucasian/White
No African Descent/Black
Yes Native American Indian
Yes Asian
Yes Indian
Yes Native Pacific
Yes Latino
Yes Middle-Eastern
No Other
Personal Information
  Me Seeking
Relationship Status Single
Yes Single
Yes Separated
No In a relationship
No Married or Live-in Partner
Occupation Technical/IT/Engineering (unused at present)
Smoking No
Yes No
No Occasionally
No Daily
Drinking Socially
Yes No
Yes Socially
No Regularly
Education Some College (unused at present)
Income ? (unused at present)
Religion Christian/Catholic (unused at present)
Open to Dating Yes Must be open to dating
Language skill
Yes English
Credentials 0 Request Credentials
Covid Vaccination Unanswered
My Gifts (0)

MayIHaveThisDanceWithYou has no gifts yet. Be the first to send one!


More About Me
Hi! I love to dance ! I am a beginner dancer and am taking lessons occasionally. I have been dancing your typical "night club" for years with a great pleasure, and now have tasted the "Argentine Tango" and caught the bug! I want to learn more and have a real fun. Would you like to join me on the dance floor?
I'm Looking For
Would like to take dance lessons on the more regular bases and practice with a lady that is somewhat patient with me and not laughing at my both left feet.. ;-) Anyone for a challenge?
Member for 18 years
Last Login 16 months ago

Contact this member
and many others!

Sign Up for Free!

Already a member? Login