gator
 
Male
   view conversation
Professional Male (60+) seeking Female
H Cancún, Quintana Roo, Mexico 6176mi/9881km Map
Photos
Dancing
  Me Seeking
Pro/Am Status Professional Professional
Amateur
Experience 3 years at least 0 years experience
Proficiency
 Social/ClubAmateurEUProfessional
-
any
Dance Styles
Yes Salsa
Yes Salsa
Goals
Yes Social
No Competition
No Performance
No Training/Practice
Yes Social
Yes Competition
No Performance
Yes Training/Practice
Like to Dance 2 hrs/day, 2 days/week (unused at present)
Physical Description
  Me Seeking
Gender Male Female
Age 60+ 25 to 45
Height (w/o shoes) 5'7" (170 cm) 5'1" (155 cm) to 5'9" (175 cm)
Weight 161 lbs (73 kg) (unused at present)
Hair Color ? (unused at present)
Eye Color ? (unused at present)
Body Type Muscular/Athletic
Yes Slim/Slender
No Average
Yes Muscular/Athletic
Yes Stocky
Yes Large
Ethnicity Latino any
Personal Information
  Me Seeking
Relationship Status Separated any
Occupation Self Employed (unused at present)
Smoking No any
Drinking Socially any
Education Bachelors Degree (unused at present)
Income ? (unused at present)
Religion Christian/Catholic (unused at present)
Open to Dating Yes I don't care.
I'm just looking for a dance partner.
Language skill
English
Spanish
Yes English
Credentials 0 Request Credentials
Covid Vaccination Unanswered
My Gifts (0)

gator has no gifts yet. Be the first to send one!

SEND GIFT

More About Me
hola, soy bilingue (español-ingles) soy una persona muy energetica, me considero un bailarin con mucho feeling y pasion.trato de ser el numero uno en todo lo que hago y en la salsa no es la excepsion. tengo mucha paciencia para enseñar y estoy totalmante abierto a aprender nuevas cosas dentro de la salsa. espero que haya alguien que tenga el mismo deseo de bailar. salsa forever¡¡¡
Informative?
I'm Looking For
busco una persona que tenga el feeling y el deseo de bailar salsa en uno . de pereferencia que este en buena forma fisica y que este dispuesta a aprender y a enseñar lo mucho o poco que sepa .
Informative?
Member for 17 years
Last Login 10 months ago

Contact this member
and many others!

Sign Up for Free!


Already a member? Login